DYMC Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Youtube SVA Blog Follow us on Pinterest

Programs Calendar

2022 Calendar - (Online & On-Site Programs)          YTT Brochure           ATT Brochure

Saturday, May 21, 2022 FREE Intro to Meditation - Rehoboth Beach DE
9:30 - 11:00 am
Location: Rehoboth Beach DE Teachers: Swami Satrupananda
Saturday, May 21, 2022 Half Day Program - Rehoboth Beach DE
1:30 - 5:30 pm
Location: Rehoboth Beach DE Teachers: Swami Satrupananda
Saturday, May 21, 2022 Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Prajnananda
Sunday, May 22, 2022 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ON-SITE or ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Intro to Svaroopa® Yoga Therapy
5:45 - 7:15 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Shrutananda & Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Yoga Wednesday: Bookends
5:15 am- 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Free Chant & Meditation
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Friday, May 27, 2022 Europe GeoCenter CONFAB
2:00-6:30 pm (Central European Summer Time)
Location: Online Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Sunday, May 29, 2022 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ON-SITE or ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Gurudevi's Shaktipat Anniversary
Gurudevi's Shaktipat Anniversary
Location: Holy Day information Teachers:
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022 Yoga Wednesday: Full Day or Bookends
5:15 am- 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022 Free Chant & Meditation
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Thursday, Jun 2, 2022 - Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022 Foundations of Svaroopa Yoga - Canton NY
Starts at 1 pm on the first day, ends at 4:00 pm on the last day
Location: Canton NY Teachers: Kamala Gross
Friday, Jun 3, 2022 FREE Meditation Satsang - Richmond VA
7:00 - 8:30 pm
Location: Richmond VA Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022 Half Day Program - Richmond VA
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Richmond VA Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022 Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: Online Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022 FREE Yoga for Stress Relief - Richmond VA
2:30 - 4:00 pm
Location: Richmond VA Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022 Q&A for Svaroopa Vidya Meditation Teachers
2:30-3:30 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Gurudevi
Sunday, Jun 5, 2022 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ON-SITE or ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Monday, Jun 6, 2022 ONLINE Your Missing Peace
6:00 - 7:30 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Samvidaananda
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022 Yoga Wednesday: Bookends
5:15 am- 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022 - Sunday, Jun 12, 2022 Foundations of Svaroopa Yoga
Starts at 2 pm on the first day, ends at 12:30 pm on the last day
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Shrutananda & Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022 Free Yoga Philosophy Discussion Group
5:45-7:15 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Satrupananda
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022 Free Chant & Meditation
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Saturday, Jun 11, 2022 Half Day Program, Greater NE GeoCenter
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Samvidaananda
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022 FREE Intro to Meditation, Greater NE GeoCenter
3:00 - 4:30 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Samvidaananda
Monday, Jun 13, 2022 - Thursday, Jun 30, 2022 Therapeutic Yoga Series
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022 Yoga Wednesday: Bookends
5:15 am- 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022 Free Chant & Meditation
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Saturday, Jun 18, 2022 Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Sunday, Jun 19, 2022 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ON-SITE or ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022 International Day of Yoga
International Day of Yoga
Location: Holy Day information Teachers:
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022 Teaching Svaroopa Yoga Online
2:30-4:30 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda and Swami Satrupananda
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022 Free Newcomers Yoga Class
5:45 - 7:15 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Satrupananda
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022 Yoga Wednesday: Bookends
5:15 am- 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022 Free Chant & Meditation
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Friday, Jun 24, 2022 - Sunday, Jun 26, 2022 Inspiring Teachers Retreat
First day begins at 5:30 pm; last day ends at 11:45 am
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda & Swami Prajñananda
Sunday, Jun 26, 2022 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ON-SITE or ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022 - Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section D
2:30 - 5:30 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda & Swami Prajñananda
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022 Q&A for Meditation Group Leaders
6:30-7:30 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022 Yoga Wednesday: Bookends
5:15 am- 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022 Free Chant & Meditation
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Sunday, Jul 3, 2022 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ON-SITE or ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022 Mystical Magical & Meditative Mastery
6:00 - 7:30 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022 Yoga Wednesday: Full Day or Bookends
5:15 am- 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022 - Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 Vows Prep Retreat
Programs begins at 5:30 pm; last day ends at 11:45 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022 Free Chant & Meditation
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 - Thursday, Jul 14, 2022 Vowed Order Retreat
First day begins at 5:30 pm; last day ends at 12:30 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda & Ashram Swamis
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ON-SITE or ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022 Guru Purnima
Guru Purnima - the full moon of the Guru
Location: Holy Day information Teachers:
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022 Yoga Wednesday: Bookends
5:15 am- 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022 Free Chant & Meditation
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Friday, Jul 15, 2022 - Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022 Therapeutic Yoga Series
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Friday, Jul 15, 2022 FREE Meditation Satsang - Canton NY
7:00 - 8:30 pm
Location: Canton NY Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Saturday, Jul 16, 2022 - Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 Stay Open in Life Canton NY
9:00am - 5:00pm on Saturday & Sunday
Location: Canton NY Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Saturday, Jul 16, 2022 Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Satrupananda
Saturday, Jul 16, 2022 Vows Info Call
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ON-SITE or ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022 - Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022 Unlocking Meditation Secrets
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022 Yoga Wednesday: Bookends
5:15 am- 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022 Free Chant & Meditation
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Thursday, Jul 21, 2022 FREE Yoga for Stress Relief
5:45 - 7:15 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Saturday, Jul 23, 2022 FREE Yoga Pain Clinic - Lewes DE
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Lewes DE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Saturday, Jul 23, 2022 Half Day Program - Lewes DE
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: Lewes DE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Sunday, Jul 24, 2022 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ON-SITE or ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Monday, Jul 25, 2022 Nityananda's Punyatithi
Nityananda's MahaSamadhi
Location: Holy Day information Teachers:
Monday, Jul 25, 2022 - Thursday, Aug 11, 2022 Therapeutic Yoga Series
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022 Vows Info Call
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022 Yoga Wednesday: Bookends
5:15 am- 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022 Free Chant & Meditation
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022 Free Intro Video - Telecourse Enlightenment: Stages & Steps
Available for at-home viewing at your convenience
Location: NOW ONLINE Free Intro Video Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022 FREE Intro to Meditation - Boise ID
9:00 - 10:30 am
Location: Boise ID Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022 Half Day Program - Boise ID
1:30 - 5:30 pm
Location: Boise ID Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022 ONLINE Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Praj~nananda
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022 Telecourse: Enlightenment Stages & Steps
self-paced home study programme
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ON-SITE or ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Monday, Aug 1, 2022 - Telecourse: Being, Light & Bliss
self-paced home study programme
Location: NOW available Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022 Nag Panchami
Cobra Day
Location: Holy Day information Teachers:
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 Yoga Wednesday: Full Day or Bookends
5:15 am- 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 Free Chant & Meditation
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Saturday, Aug 6, 2022 Free Yoga Pain Clinic
4:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Sunday, Aug 7, 2022 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ON-SITE or ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022 Yoga Wednesday: Bookends
5:15 am- 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022 - Sunday, Aug 14, 2022 Yoga Healing Retreat - Canton NY
Program begins at 2:00 pm, Last day ends at 11:45 am
Location: Canton NY Teachers: Swami Samvidaananda & Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022 Yoga Philosophy Discussion Group
5:45-7:15 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Satrupananda
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022 Free Chant & Meditation
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 Australia GeoCenter CONFAB
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Online Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Sunday, Aug 14, 2022 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ON-SITE or ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Monday, Aug 15, 2022 Muktananda's Shaktipat Anniversary
Baba's Shaktipat Anniversary
Location: Holy Day information Teachers:
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022 Yoga Wednesday: Bookends
5:15 am- 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022 Free Chant & Meditation
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Friday, Aug 19, 2022 Free Meditation Satsang - Lota Australia
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Online Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 Half Day Program Online
8:30am - 12:30pm
Location: Online Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Sunday, Aug 21, 2022 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ON-SITE or ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022 Yoga Wednesday: Bookends
5:15 am- 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022 - Sunday, Aug 28, 2022 Teacher TuneUp: Embodyment®
Program begins at 7:00 pm; Last day ends at 11:45 pm
Location: Downingtown PA Teachers: Swami Shrutananda & Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022 Free Chant & Meditation
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Sunday, Aug 28, 2022 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ON-SITE or ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 Yoga Wednesday: Bookends
5:15 am- 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 Free Chant & Meditation
7:30 - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Thursday, Sep 1, 2022 Vows Info Call
4:00 - 5:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 - Sunday, Sep 11, 2022 Foundations Review
Program begins at 2:00 pm, last day ends at 12:30 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Shrutananda & Swami Prajñananda
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 FREE Yoga Pain Clinic - Rehoboth Beach DE
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Rehoboth Beach DE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Monday, Sep 12, 2022 - Sunday, Sep 18, 2022 YTT Level 1
Program begins at 7:00 pm, last day ends at 12:30 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Shrutananda, Swami Prajñananda and Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022 - Friday, Sep 30, 2022 Therapeutic Yoga Series
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022 Teaching Svaroopa Yoga Online
2:30-4:30 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda and Swami Satrupananda
Friday, Sep 16, 2022 - Sunday, Sep 18, 2022 Ashram Weekend
Starts at 6:00 pm on the first day, ends at 11:45 am on the last day
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Ashram Swamis
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022 - Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section A
2:30 - 5:30 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda & Swami Prajñananda
Friday, Sep 23, 2022 Free Meditation Satsang - Calgary AB
7:00 - 8:30 pm
Location: Calgary AB Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 Half Day Program - Calgary AB
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Calgary AB Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 ONLINE Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Monday, Sep 26, 2022 - Thursday, Oct 13, 2022 Therapeutic Yoga Series
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 Ashram Birthday
Ashram Birthday
Location: Holy Day information Teachers:
Friday, Sep 30, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 Shaktipat Retreat: On-Site
Program begins at 6:00 pm, last day ends at 11:45 am
Location: Downingtown PA Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Friday, Sep 30, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 Shaktipat Retreat: Online
Shaktipat Retreat begins on 9/30 at 6:00 pm, last day ends at 11:45 am
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 Muktananda's Solar MahaSamadhi
Muktananda's MahaSamadhi
Location: Holy Day information Teachers:
Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 Muktananda's Lunar MahaSamadhi
Muktananda's Lunar MahaSamadhi
Location: Holy Day information Teachers:
Friday, Oct 14, 2022 FREE Meditation Satsang - Westborough MA
6:30 - 8:00 pm
Location: Westborough MA Teachers: Swami Samvidaananda
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 Half Day Program - Warren MA
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Warren MA Teachers: Swami Samvidaananda
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 - Friday, Oct 21, 2022 Leading Half Day Workshops
Program begins at 2:00 pm; last day ends at 12:30 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Shrutananda & Swami Prajñananda
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 FREE Yoga for Stress Relief - Warren MA
2:30-4:00 pm
Location: Warren MA Teachers: Swami Samvidaananda
Monday, Oct 17, 2022 - Monday, Nov 14, 2022 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section D
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda & Swami Prajñananda
Monday, Oct 24, 2022 - Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 The Shavasana Course
Begins at 9:30 am the first day, ends at 12:00 pm on the last day
Location: Online Teachers: Swami Praj~nananda
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022 - Friday, Nov 18, 2022 Therapeutic Yoga Series
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda and Swami Shrutananda
Thursday, Nov 3, 2022 - Sunday, Nov 6, 2022 Poses for Meditation Teachers
Starts at 2 pm on the first day, ends at 11:45 pm on the last day
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Shrutananda and Swami Prajnananda
Monday, Nov 7, 2022 - Friday, Nov 18, 2022 Meditation Teacher Training
Program begins at 7:00 pm, last day ends at 6:30 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda & Swami Samvidaananda
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022 Gurudevi Nirmalananda's Birthday
Gurudevi's Birthday
Location: Holy Day information Teachers:
Friday, Dec 30, 2022 - Sunday, Jan 1, 2023 New Year's Retreat On-Site
Program begins at 6:00 pm, last day ends at 11:45 am
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Friday, Dec 30, 2022 - Sunday, Jan 1, 2023 New Year's Retreat Online
Program begins at 7:30 pm, Last day ends at 11:45 am
Location: ONLINE or ON-SITE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda

Svaroopa® Yoga

Consciousness Yoga

Experience yoga’s promise — the knowing of your own Self as Consciousness-Itself.  Beyond the poses or stress relief, the true goal is the bliss of your own being, named svaroopa in the ancient texts.  Svaroopa® yoga reveals your own Divinity.

Course Confirmation Dates

Enroll early for your program, to help us confirm it for you. We publish a Confirmation Date for each of our programs (see the course description). Most of these are 4.5 weeks before the starting date. This makes you able to plan your travel after the program is confirmed. Read more...

Enrollment Options

Learn more about our many enrollment options as well as our policies. For individual questions, Turn on Javascript! or call an Enrollment Advisor at 610.806.2119.  We look forward to serving you.