Program Calendar & Enrollment

2021 Calendar - (Online & Onsite Programs)

2020 Calendar 

2020 YTT Brochure    2020 ATT Brochure

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Gurudevi
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 ONLINE Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Yogaratna Valerie (Atmananda) Light Trautlein and Swami Praj~nananda
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 - Monday, Nov 9, 2020 Online Meditation 101
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 Yoga for Beginners
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Valerie (Atmananda) Light Trautlein
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 ONLINE Meditation Home Practice
10:00 - 11:30 am ET
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Sahajananda
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 - Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section D
2:30 - 5:30 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda and Swami Sahajananda
Friday, Oct 30, 2020 Half Day Workshop: Deepen Your Daily Practice
2:00 - 5:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Friday, Oct 30, 2020 - Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 10-day Meditation Retreat: Mindfulness & More - Online
Starts at 7:00 pm on the first day, ends at 12:30 pm on the last day
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda, Swami Shrutananda & Swami Samvidaananda
Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day
Location: Teachers:
Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 ONLINE Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 ONLINE Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Praj~nananda
Friday, Nov 6, 2020 ONLINE Where is My Mind?
6:30 - 8:30 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 Calgary AB - Free Yoga for Stress Relief
10:00 - 11:30 am (Mountain Time)
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Sahajananda
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 Calgary AB - Free Yoga Pain Clinic
1:30 - 4:00 pm (Mountain Time)
Location: Calgary AB, Canada Teachers: Swami Sahajananda
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 Q&A for Svaroopa Vidya Meditation Teachers
6:30-7:30 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 ONLINE Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 ONLINE Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 - Monday, Nov 30, 2020 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section C
Begins 11/9, 6:00-9:00 pm EST; Begins 11/10; 8:00-10:00 am AET
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda and Swami Prajñananda
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 ONLINE Your Missing Peace
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Samvidaananda
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 - Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 Practical Mysticism: 2020 Year-Long Programme
Begin at any time. Articles & audios available all year.
Location: Multi-Media Course Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Friday, Nov 13, 2020 Half Day Workshop: Rise & Shine
2:00 - 5:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 Diwali
Diwali
Location: Teachers:
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 Nirmalananda's Birthday
Gurudevi's Birthday
Location: Teachers:
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 ONLINE Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 ONLINE Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Praj~nananda
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 Meditation Made Easy
6:30 - 8:30 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Praj~nananda
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 Half Day Workshop: Oh! The Places You Can Go!
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Praj~nananda
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 Enlightenment Studies 4: Karma & Reincarnation
9:30 - 11:30 am
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 EYTS - Deceptive Flexibility 2
Program begins at 2:00 pm, Last day ends at 12:30 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Shrutananda & Swami Praj~nananda
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 - Monday, Nov 23, 2020 Enlightenment Studies 2: Mind Over Matter
6:30-8:30 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Sahajananda
Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 ONLINE Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 ONLINE Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Praj~nananda
Monday, Nov 23, 2020 - Monday, Dec 7, 2020 ONLINE Meditation 101
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Marlene (Matrikaa) Gast
Friday, Nov 27, 2020 Strength & Openness with Backbends
2:00 - 5:00 pm Easstern Time
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Shrutananda
Friday, Nov 27, 2020 - Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 ONLINE Shaktipat Retreat
Orientation Meeting TBA, Shaktipat Retreat begins at 11/27 at 6:30 pm, last day ends at 11:45 am
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda & Ashram Teachers
Friday, Nov 27, 2020 - Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 Shaktipat Retreat - Residential
Program begins at 7:00 pm, last day ends at 12:30 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 - Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 Yoga Healing Retreat Online
Starts at 2:00 pm on the first day, ends at 12:30 pm on the last day
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda & Swami Sahajananda
Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 ONLINE Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Yogaratna Valerie (Atmananda) and Swami Praj~nananda
Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 - Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 Yoga Healing Retreat
Program begins at 2:00 pm, Last day ends at 12:30 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Sahajananda, Swami Shrutananda, Swami Prajñananda
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 Q&A for Meditation Group Leaders
10:30-11:30 am
Location: Phone Conference Call Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 - Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 Poses for Meditation Teachers
Starts at 2 pm on the first day, ends at 12:30 pm on the last day
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Sahajananda and Swami Prajnananda
Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 ONLINE Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Samvidaananda
Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 ONLINE Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Sahajananda
Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 - Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 Meditation Teacher Training
Program begins at 7:00 pm, last day ends at 6:30 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Shrutananda and Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 - Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 Sutras & Meditation Retreat – Online
Starts at 6:30 pm on the first day, ends at 4:00 pm on the last day
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda, Swami Shrutananda, Swami Samvidaananda & Swami Praj~nananda
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 - Monday, Feb 15, 2021 MTT: Sutras & Meditation with DTS– Online
6:30-9:30 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Shrutananda, Swami Samvidaananda & Cayla (Mangala) Allen
Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 ONLINE Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 ONLINE Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Praj~nananda
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 ONLINE Meditation Home Practice
2:30 - 4:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Sahajananda
Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 ONLINE Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ONLINE Teachers: TBA
Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 ONLINE Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Prajñananda
Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 ONLINE Swami Sunday Meditation Program
10:00 - 11:30 am
Location: ONLINE Teachers: TBA
Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 ONLINE Half Day Program
2:00 - 6:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Yogaratna Valerie (Atmananda) Light Trautlein
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 Half Day Workshop
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: TBA
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 - Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 New Year's Retreat Online
Program begins at 2:00 pm, Last day ends at 12:30 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 - Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 New Year's Retreat
Program begins at 2:00 pm, Last day ends at 12:30 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center, Downingtown PA Teachers: Gurudevi Nirmalananda
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021 - Monday, Jan 11, 2021 Yoga Healing Retreat
Program begins at 2:00 pm, Last day ends at 12:30 pm
Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: TBA
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021 - Monday, Jan 11, 2021 Yoga Healing Retreat Online
TBA
Location: ONLINE Teachers: Swami Shrutananda & Swami Sahajananda
Monday, Jan 18, 2021 - Monday, Feb 8, 2021 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section D
6:00 - 9:00 pm (ET)
Location: ONLINE Teachers: TBA
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section A
Begins 2/2, 2:30-5:30 pm EDT
Location: ONLINE Teachers: TBA
Monday, Feb 22, 2021 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section A
Mondays 2/22-3/15 6:00-9:00 pm (ET)
Location: ONLINE Teachers: TBA
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021 - Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section B
2:30 - 5:30 pm (ET)
Location: ONLINE Teachers: TBA
Monday, Apr 12, 2021 - Monday, May 3, 2021 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section B
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Location: ONLINE Teachers: TBA
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 - Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section C
2:30 - 5:30 pm (ET)
Location: ONLINE Teachers: TBA
Monday, May 17, 2021 - Monday, Jun 14, 2021 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section C
6:00 - 9:00 pm (ET)
Location: ONLINE Teachers: TBA
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section C
2:30 - 5:30 pm (ET)
Location: ONLINE Teachers: TBA
Monday, Sep 13, 2021 - Monday, Oct 4, 2021 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section D
6:00 - 9:00 pm (ET)
Location: ONLINE Teachers: TBA
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 - Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section D
2:30 - 5:30 pm (ET)
Location: ONLINE Teachers: TBA
Monday, Oct 18, 2021 Teaching Online Therapeutics - Section A
Mondays 10/18-11/8 6:00-9:00 pm (ET)
Location: ONLINE Teachers: TBA

Svaroopa® Yoga

Consciousness Yoga

Experience yoga’s promise — the knowing of your own Self as Consciousness-Itself.  Beyond the poses or stress relief, the true goal is the bliss of your own being, named svaroopa in the ancient texts.  Svaroopa® yoga reveals your own Divinity.

Course Confirmation Dates

Enroll early for your program, to help us confirm it for you. We publish a Confirmation Date for each of our programs (see the course description). Most of these are 4.5 weeks before the starting date. This makes you able to plan your travel after the program is confirmed. Read more...

Enrollment Options

Learn more about our many enrollment options as well as our policies. For individual questions, Turn on Javascript! or call an Enrollment Advisor at 610.806.2119.  We look forward to serving you.